Loving the Olympics…

I am soooooooooooo enjoying the Olympics!!! With all the gymnastics on the TV – it almost feels like Christmas & birthday wrapped into one!!! ;)

I found a great photo of the Tower Bridge & Beehive by Luke Agbaimoni!!! Thought I’d share it with you in keeping with the Olympic spirit!!! :D

& an almost similar one by JP Photography… Which is just stunning!!!!

I’ve posted a great HDR on my facebook page of the Olympic Tower Bridge (also by JP Photography) – so if you would like to see another stunning HDR by JP Photography, please drop in & tell me what you think of it!!! :D

… & in the meantime – enjoy the Olympic action!!! Really wish I didn’t have to work!!!! :D **

8 thoughts on “Loving the Olympics…

  1. Helen

    I’m loving them too and it’s so great to have them in London! I’ve been to see the football and am going again tomorrow to watch Great Britain and I can’t wait! It’s been a fantastic summer for the UK!

    Reply
  2. Shez

    Olympics are awesome. They broadcast it from 7pm to midnight our time. So everyone is blundering around bleary eyed from staying up too late every night.

    Reply

Please leave a comment...

