For the love of flowers…

I will definitely post a picture (when I get to take one) where the flower is open!!!! It reminds me of spain… – – – not that I’ve been there before – – – it just seems like the kind of flower that the spanish women wear in their hair as the ultimate highlight!!!! Difficult to describe… &reading this, I know you are NOT getting the picture that I’m trying to paint – – – especially with the flower being closed in stead of open!!!! Oi…😉 **

I’ll just have to post an open flower pic then…🙂 **

4 thoughts on “For the love of flowers…

Please leave a comment...

