France – Champs Elysees!!!

Good Evening everyone!! It’s been quite a few days since my last post!! & I am excited to share with you my Travel Lane memory for the week!!😀

I find myself once again in the situation where I can’t decide which photo I like best – – – So I am sharing both!! Not for you to choose, but because both are special in a different way!! This is the Champ Elysees at night (9 December 2004 at 18h50!) taken with a Kodak Easyshare CX7310 digital camera! I love the christmas lights in the colour… & I love the movement in the B/W !!! I hope you enjoy it as well!!!

Champs Elysees truly is a magical place over the Christmas period. Although we were only there for five days, it was addictive!! Me & my mom were out and about every night… (there was a fabulous candy store… ‘Glup’… such sweet memories!!!)😉

I hope to return soon!!!🙂 **

8 thoughts on “France – Champs Elysees!!!

Please leave a comment...

