It’s just one of Those days…

I’m in such a funny mood… Not at all in the mood for being any company… I just want a little “me”-time!!!! Today was probably just a tad too long and too busy – – – hence the mood!!! Just posting a few polaroids of me & He-who-thinks-he’s-boss… I just love having these memories… Since not having a small digital camera anymore (RIP my little snapper), I have a noticeable lack in little forgettable moments!!!🙂 **

Tomorrow will be a better day!!! Have a great evening!!😀 **

 

 

 

15 thoughts on “It’s just one of Those days…

  1. Victor Ho

    Really nice Polaroid shots. It will be a lost art soon. Are you having difficulty with access to a supply of film? Thanks for visiting my site. Please feel free to send a couple shots of yours for comment.

    Reply
    1. xandreverkes Post author

      Hi Victor!! I don’t actually have a polaroid camera… but I do love polaroids!! I have found a program that converts your photos to polaroids… haven’t used it in a while, but if I remember correctly it is http://www.poladroid.net – – – have a look at it!! It is quite fun to use!!🙂 Thanks for stopping by!! **

      Reply
  2. Lindsey

    It’s always nice to have a little “me” time. I find myself searching for it as well! Hope your day got better!

    Reply
  3. Susie C.

    You two look so cute and happy together! I’ve been clicking through many of your older posts and enjoy your spontaneous style. (A bit of unsettling news, though — it seems somebody hacked your account and altered the color photo of the scarves in the “At the Boeremark” post. Ahem). It’s just one of those days. 🙂

    Thanks for stopping by my blog and liking it!

    Reply
    1. xandreverkes Post author

      Hi There!! Thanks for the kind words!!! – – – & for browsing my blog!! I’m glad you enjoyed it!! Thanks also for the warning!! (although I can’t seem to see/find a difference??) But anyway…😉 **

      Reply

Please leave a comment...

