London, UK – Approaching Tower Bridge

Time for a Travel Lane memory (boy, I haven’t done one of these in a while!!!)… Tonight, I am returning to London!!! Rewind to year 2006, I have just purchased my new Samsung Digital camera the weekend before – so let’s call this trip its maiden voyage!!!😉

Me and my ex-boyfriend had a weekend trip to London when we were working in Brighton… Of course, not having a clue yet how the camera worked, I took this shot… way to slow shutter speed – but in the end – I love this shot!!! It is one of my favourites – It reminds me of a faraway memory!!!

Approaching Tower Bridge – December 2006

4 thoughts on “London, UK – Approaching Tower Bridge

  1. Shez

    Fun! I have only recently been finding beauty in what I used to consider a ruined image. It’s just a change of perspective makes all the difference. I really love photos where the light trails make it so much more than another night street scene. 😀

    Reply

Please leave a comment...

