London, UK – South African Embassy

Oh no, I am not a very patriotic person (don’t get me wrong – I love South Africa, it is a super beautiful country), but…

I felt awfully proud when I noticed the beautiful South African Embassy standing tall and noticeable in (or is it on? or maybe next to? …) Trafalgar Square!!! :D I’ll call it my patriotic moment and make it this week’s Travel Lane memory!!! :)

“Uit die blou van Onse Hemel…” – December 2006 -

Have you felt a burst of pride for something lately?? :) **

8 thoughts on “London, UK – South African Embassy

  1. TBM

    I’ll have to look for this! I’ve been to the US Embassy, but that wasn’t a fun trip. Long lines and lots of kids crying.

    Reply

Please leave a comment...

