I’m BACK!!!!

I am super excited to catch up on some serious blogging again!!! I have not commented on almost any posts over the last couple of months… but I promise I have been trying to keep up with all of your posts!! Hopefully I’ll be able to comment more frequently from now on… I sure am going to try!!!🙂

And of course – Merry Christmas & happy New year to all of you!!! Many blessings for 2013!!!😀

Following an eventful period in my life, I will slowly start showing you some pics!!! This blog will be more for my photography shots (except for this post!!) – You can follow more detailed stories and casual photos on me & He-who-thinks-he’s-boss’s blog – we also did an update post there today!!!

Couple: US!! Photographers: Splendid Productions

Couple: US!! Photographers: Splendid Productions

From the Observation Tower on Petrin Hill in Prague!!!

From the Observation Tower on Petrin Hill in Prague!!!

I am looking forward to being proactive in commenting again!!! Oh yes, we are currently in Edmonton (Canada) – It’ll be one week on Sunday!!!😀 **

27 thoughts on “I’m BACK!!!!

  1. Chris Breebaart

    Congratulations on your marriage and good luck standing the cold of Canada! Looking forward to your comments (I hope I stll get them🙂 ). Have a wonderful life together and a wonderful year to start it with!

    Reply
    1. Xandré Verkes Post author

      Thanks so much Chris!! I really do appreciate it!! Same goes for you – may the year be filled with joy!! I slacked a lot with my follow-up & commenting, but slowly I’ll get back on track!!🙂 **

      Reply
    1. Xandré Verkes Post author

      Aaaahhh.. thanks Cindy!!! Makes me excited to hear stuff like this!! I can’t wait to see our photos as well (we’ll have to wait for it in the post though….😦 )… & thanks for the hearty welcome!!😀 **

      Reply
  2. Bashar A.

    Did you guy freeze or not yet? I was just in Toronto visiting my family and its nowhere as cold as Edmonton… I’m glad to be back in California where sun always shine🙂

    Congratulations on your wedding… Merry Christmas & Happy New Year🙂

    Reply
    1. Xandré Verkes Post author

      Hahaha…. gladly, we haven’t frozen yet!!! But I hear we are lucky & the weather will turn!!!… here’s hoping!!! Marry xmas & new year to you as well!!! Here’s to another year!!🙂 **

      Reply
  3. sydney

    Welcome to Canada!! You are in my home town (and where I currently live!) Oh my, you must find it terribly cold here!! Congrats to you both – and all the best for 2013!

    Reply
    1. Xandré Verkes Post author

      Thanks Sydney!! We have so much admin to sort out I missed your stuff… will go and look for your exhibition!! (Until when is it on??) Will certainly organize a coffee when can!!😀 **

      Reply

Please leave a comment...

