Prague: Glimpses of St. Vitus

You’ll see that HWTHB took two of these photos!!! (I love it when he does that – he’s  got a much better eye than I’ll ever have!!!) 😀

Just love the detail on this building...

Just love the detail on this building…

Untitled_HDR4web

A view of the back of St. Vitus

A view of the back of St. Vitus

On another note: I have deleted my Flickr account – it just never seemed to grab me!!! Works for some, but not for others!! 😉

I have also opened an instagram account (I know I know – but I’ve always wanted to!!! 😉 )… Follow me (if you want) by clicking on the link below:

View Xandre’s photos on Instagram…

That is all for today!!! I hope you all are well – it has been REALLY cold here since Friday!!! & I see that today is no different!! 😦 **

6 thoughts on “Prague: Glimpses of St. Vitus

Please leave a comment...

