A new venture…

It’s been a while since I’ve posted anything here!! We have been busy with… well, life in general!!🙂 We have had quite a few travels in the meantime (which I am hoping (not promising😉 ) to post in the future! In the meantime, winter is in full-swing here in Edmonton!! And yes, so far, we are coping!! This will be our 3rd winter here (where has the time gone?)!! We have been hit with a snow storm, so I’ve got 2 photos from our first snow (a couple of weeks ago!!)

IMG_7142 IMG_7154

On a different note… I have over the last while ventured into a different direction… It is not my full-time job (else I’ll be broke!), but it is something that I’m hoping could become something bigger! Possibly… maybe! Nothing other than photography! My heart will always be with landscapes etc., but I have found that I quite enjoy people as well!! So if you want, follow my Facebook page, and tell all your Canadian friends about this!!😉

[click on the picture to follow the link]

Click picture to go to my Facebook page!

Click picture to go to my Facebook page!

Click picture to go to my Website!

Click picture to go to my Website!

4 thoughts on “A new venture…

    1. Xandré Verkes Post author

      Thanks Cindy!!🙂 No promises on how long I’ll be at it again!! But I’ll try and share at least a little more than the last time!!😉 You can see some of my ‘people photography’ on the Facebook page!! Don’t think I’ll be loading much of that on here!!😀

      Reply

Please leave a comment...

